HighProfits affiliate forum

Go Back   HighProfits affiliate forum > Questions and Answers

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-07-2009, 07:18 PM
soEvo soEvo is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 2
Default How did I get here?

Can one of the admin's please explain how my user account (and everybody else's it seems) was added to your forum? I have never heard of this website and certainly would not sign up to the forum. All the user accounts on this forum seems to have been created with the last few days of April. Did anybody voluntarily sign up? Or did you just buy/steal our account information from another forum.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-07-2009, 07:43 PM
soEvo soEvo is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 2
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by http://www.moreniche.com/disclaimer.php
5. Data Protection ... We may sell and/or share our database(s) of customers with selected third parties.
I guess I didn't read moreniche.com's disclaimer hard enough, how ever many years ago it was.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-07-2009, 08:41 PM
DRSharpe's Avatar
DRSharpe DRSharpe is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 110
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by soEvo View Post
I guess I didn't read moreniche.com's disclaimer hard enough, how ever many years ago it was.
HI

No-ones details were sold to anyone...

As explained MoreNiche and HighProfits are in partnership. Infact, we share the same offices even. HighProfits is the digital partner of MoreNiche, and will only deal with digital products. It was set up to offer the MoreNiche members more opportunities and more products to promote.

For the overwhelmingly vast majority of people this is a positive...

Thanks
Dave
__________________
David Sharpe - HighProfits Affiliate Program
Evil Overlord

Email: dave@highprofits.com
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-07-2009, 08:43 PM
DRSharpe's Avatar
DRSharpe DRSharpe is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 110
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by soEvo View Post
Can one of the admin's please explain how my user account (and everybody else's it seems) was added to your forum? I have never heard of this website and certainly would not sign up to the forum. All the user accounts on this forum seems to have been created with the last few days of April. Did anybody voluntarily sign up? Or did you just buy/steal our account information from another forum.
Its also not just a forum... http://www.highprofits.com/

Thanks
Dave
__________________
David Sharpe - HighProfits Affiliate Program
Evil Overlord

Email: dave@highprofits.com
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-07-2009, 09:15 PM
shelter shelter is offline
Marketing Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 1
Default

If you don't like it here then you can surely leave, no one is forcing you to stay. I myself welcome the opportunity to be here as i never did well with Moreniche!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-07-2009, 09:21 PM
DRSharpe's Avatar
DRSharpe DRSharpe is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 110
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by shelter View Post
If you don't like it here then you can surely leave, no one is forcing you to stay. I myself welcome the opportunity to be here as i never did well with Moreniche!
Well said!

If you need any help with things here then please let me know (PM or email is best)

Dave
__________________
David Sharpe - HighProfits Affiliate Program
Evil Overlord

Email: dave@highprofits.com
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-07-2009, 09:42 PM
mvac mvac is offline
Marketing Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 1
Default

Regardless

Still pretty dodgy

I had never signed up to this forum and all of a sudden i am getting private messages through it.

Shady.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-07-2009, 10:06 PM
DRSharpe's Avatar
DRSharpe DRSharpe is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 110
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mvac View Post
Regardless

Still pretty dodgy

I had never signed up to this forum and all of a sudden i am getting private messages through it.

Shady.
Its not a forum its an affilaite program the same as moreniche. If you are familiar with it then you would know that they are defo not dodgy, and would not work with anyone who is...

And its also not 'all of a sudden', this has been planned and all MoreNiche members were informed that this was going to happen before HighProfits was live...

Either way though, like I say for most people this is something that is very positive and will let them make money by promoting more high-quality products

Thanks
Dave
__________________
David Sharpe - HighProfits Affiliate Program
Evil Overlord

Email: dave@highprofits.com
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05-09-2009, 11:15 AM
dapex dapex is offline
Marketing Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 1
Default

Have to say I neevr had any info from moreniche that this was happening, the 1st I knew was an email saying I had a PM, after reading the forum I saw people mention moreniche and guessed what had happened. I dont mind this has been done but I can see why people would be a bit suspicios...

Quote:
Originally Posted by DRSharpe View Post
Its not a forum its an affilaite program the same as moreniche. If you are familiar with it then you would know that they are defo not dodgy, and would not work with anyone who is...

And its also not 'all of a sudden', this has been planned and all MoreNiche members were informed that this was going to happen before HighProfits was live...

Either way though, like I say for most people this is something that is very positive and will let them make money by promoting more high-quality products

Thanks
Dave
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 05-10-2009, 07:29 PM
martinact420's Avatar
martinact420 martinact420 is offline
Marketing Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Way UP North
Posts: 12
Talking

Yo, I thought I was trippin man, I can usually remeber who I sign up with ya know? But I thought, holy cow man, I musta been high when I signed up for High Profits cause....
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:46 AM.


Zoints SEO v2.3.0 by Zoints & DxLwebs.com
Visit the affiliate area!
Visit the affiliate workshop!
Visit top programs and affiliates!
Follow us on twitter